U-12 Spring Team


Cameron Bahrami
Finn Chapman
Uzay Demir
Ben Dinh
Kai Gibbons
Ishaan Gill
Alireza Hajisafar
Calvin Kuzyk
Denayden Lee-Daniel
Tyler Mah
Xavier McLean
Behrad Rakhshanfar


Jamie Oei
Taylor Williams
Kayl Boase

Practice Schedule:

Thursday 4:45-6:00pm at TBA

Event Schedule:

April 28-30 - Best in the West Tournament (Coquitlam, BC)
May 12-14 - Spring Showcase Tournament (Burnaby/Langley, BC)
May 25 – Exhibiton vs. Westcoast (Surrey, BC)
June 9-11 - New Heights Tournament (North Vancouver, BC)
June 16-18 - Drive Tournament (Richmond, BC)
June 30-July 2 – Western Canada Tournament (Burnaby, BC)


Practices, Tournament Entry fees, VBL practices and games.
Gear Package which includes: Hoodie, warmup, backpack, socks, tshirt


$700 with VBL entry ($650 if already have a uniform and shorts)
$650 with No VBL ($600 if already have uniform and shorts)